• >Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
  • FEARLESS READERS

    • 3,356 hits
  • My Fearless Readers Have Their Say…

    sandra lynn on The Lost Journal #101
    deanjbaker on The Lost Journal #101
    Power Home Solar Rev… on The Lost Journal #89
    sandra lynn on The Lost Journal #101
  • A Day In A Life

    November 2009
    M T W T F S S
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • Some Dishes To Choose From!

  • Behind The Scene

  • Lost Journal Introduction

The Lost Journal #101


Warning Adult Content, 18 and over only.  Another page from the journal of a runaway teenage girl, homeless and on the streets.  ~ I remember feeling a weight on my chest, bearing down on me.  I couldn’t breath, in the air was a stench, making me want to vomit.  I tried to open my eyes but it was as if they were sealed shut! What was happening to me?The stench was getting worse, I struggle to move, I feel pinned down! I try to force my eyes to open, but,  like in a dream… I cannot!  Am I dreaming? I can’t recall where I am? and then…

The weight is lifted! the heaviness gone, just like that!  I feel my body moving,  rolling over, I am laying on my side.  My hip bones hurt! I feel a numb coldness against my skin am I naked?  I feel a relief now that the weight is gone, I feel light again.  This pleasant relief does not last long though,  it seems like only seconds before I feel it again,  a terrible weight,  crushing down on my chest.  I must open my eyes! I feel trapped and I want to wake up now.

It takes all of my concentration,  as if my whole body has been made numb and I have no control over it.  I feel excruciating pain now in my stomach and  my back is aching, as if I am laying on concrete like a sidewalk,  but I can’t be? can I?

Then a  smell, a different smell than the last time, and warmth on my face.   I feel I am going to freak out,  if I don’t gain some control here.  My eye lids flutter, I feel them twitching,  the nerves coming back to life!  I try again and finally… my eyes open and in the dim light, I see a face!

A stranger to me, a man,  his hot smelly breath invades my nostrils. I become aware,  suddenly,  of his body laying on top of mine.   I cannot move!  I realize he has penetrated me, he is fucking me!  My long legs are spread apart and I feel his hardness inside of me!  He is humping me like some kind of animal!   He stares into my eyes but his eyes are blank, no emotion, just primal lust, his breath comes in short spurts now, I am going to puke, he is about to cum inside of me.  He rams his cock,  harder, deeper, inside, in a frenzied pumping motion, pounding my back into the hard floor beneath.

I try to push him off of me,  he is dead weight though and I have little strength left in my body.   He makes one last thrust,  so hard,  as if he is trying to break me in two and then,   he collapses on top of me.  I can barely breathe as he lays his sweaty flesh against me.  I feel his heart pounding in his chest against my bare breasts and I want to kill him.

 

Copyright ©2009 The Lost Journal by Sandra Lynn

All pictures displayed herein courtesy of Google Images

 

8 Responses

  1. Ok, what’s going on? 🙂

    Hope you had a good Thanksgiving.

  2. It seems our girl is in a bad place 😦
    and thanks Cory, I had an excellent Thanksgiving this year thankfully! Hope yours was just as good, maybe even better! 🙂

  3. Haven’t heard from you in awhile????? Hope all is ok.

  4. Hi Bob, so sorry but I have not been able to visit anyone on-line or even write a word for that matter!
    I have had a very trying time these past few weeks 😦
    It hasn’t been easy, it has been maddening to put it mildly.
    I hope now, I’ll be able to return my focus to writing and visiting others here again.
    Thanks for your concern in asking.
    I hope your Christmas went well and Happy New Year to you and yours. 🙂

  5. Hi Sandra. I’ve been worried about you too and miss your writings.

    Hope you’re doing better. Are you in a recovery program?

  6. Thanks so much Cory, I am doing better now, please don’t worry-
    I am going to focus on writing again and yes I’m in a recovery program,
    I am doing much better lately.
    Take Care.

  7. looking forward to more…

  8. Hey there Dean, thank you so much for dropping by,
    I appreciate it and…
    I shall not disappoint.
    🙂

Leave a comment